Harrison Sportsmans Club
< 2015 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun 2016 Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wednesday, June 1
• 6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Wednesday 3D Archery Shoot
Thursday, June 2
• 5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Outdoor Jr. Smallbore Pellet League 100-yd
Saturday, June 4
Club Member club house rental
Sunday, June 5
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 3:30 pm -5:30 pm : Busy Bunny Raisers - 4H
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 spot Archery
Wednesday, June 8
• 6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Wednesday 3D Archery Shoot
Thursday, June 9
• 10:00 am -3:00 pm : Work Day
• 5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Outdoor Jr. Smallbore Pellet League 100-yd
Saturday, June 11
M-1 for Vets
• 9:00 am -1:00 pm : Cub Scouts - Food Drive
Sunday, June 12
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 spot Archery
Monday, June 13
• 6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Bouncing Bunnies Galloping Goats
Wednesday, June 15
• 6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Wednesday 3D Archery Shoot
Thursday, June 16
• 5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Outdoor Jr. Smallbore Pellet League 100-yd
Saturday, June 18
• 10:00 am -4:00 pm : Gun Raffle Ticket Sales
Sunday, June 19
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 3:30 pm -5:30 pm : Busy Bunny Raisers - 4H
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 spot Archery
Wednesday, June 22
• 10:00 am -3:00 pm : Work Day
• 6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Wednesday 3D Archery Shoot
Thursday, June 23
• 5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Outdoor Jr. Smallbore Pellet League 100-yd
Sunday, June 26
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 spot Archery
Monday, June 27
• 6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Bouncing Bunnies Galloping Goats
Wednesday, June 29
• 6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Wednesday 3D Archery Shoot
Thursday, June 30
• 5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Outdoor Jr. Smallbore Pellet League 100-yd
Powered by CalendarScript
. cialis online