Harrison Sportsmans Club
< Previous Week 06/25/2017 - 07/22/2017 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, June 25
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Wednesday, June 28
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, June 29
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Sunday, July 2
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Wednesday, July 5
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, July 6
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Saturday, July 8
Club House rented
Sunday, July 9
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Tuesday, July 11
• 6:00 pm -7:00 pm : HSC BOARD MEETING
• 7:00 pm -8:00 pm : HSC General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, July 12
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, July 13
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Sunday, July 16
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Wednesday, July 19
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, July 20
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Powered by CalendarScript
. cialis online