Harrison Sportsmans Club
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2017 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, July 2
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Wednesday, July 5
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, July 6
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Saturday, July 8
Club House rented
Sunday, July 9
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Tuesday, July 11
• 6:00 pm -7:00 pm : HSC BOARD MEETING
• 7:00 pm -8:00 pm : HSC General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, July 12
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, July 13
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Sunday, July 16
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Wednesday, July 19
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, July 20
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Sunday, July 23
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Monday, July 24
CLARE CTY FAIR FOOD WAGON
Tuesday, July 25
CLARE CTY FAIR FOOD WAGON
Wednesday, July 26
CLARE CTY FAIR FOOD WAGON
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, July 27
CLARE CTY FAIR FOOD WAGON
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Friday buy cialisbuy cialis onlinecialis online pharmacy, July 28
CLARE CTY FAIR FOOD WAGON
Saturday, July 29
CLARE CTY FAIR FOOD WAGON
Sunday, July 30
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Powered by CalendarScript
. cialis online