Harrison Sportsmans Club
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr 2017 May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, April 2
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Wednesday, April 5
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Adult Indoor Archery League
Thursday, April 6
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Indoor Rifle Club
Saturday, April 8
• 5:00 pm : Harrison Snow Riders Dinner
Sunday, April 9
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Monday, April 10
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : Bouncing Bunnies & Galloping Goats
Tuesday, April 11
• 10:00 am : Work day 25 &50 yard range,Pistol Range closed
Wednesday, April 12
• 10:00 am : Work day 25 &50 yard range,Pistol Range closed
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Adult Indoor Archery League
Thursday, April 13
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Indoor Rifle Club
Sunday, April 16
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Monday, April 17
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : Bouncing Bunnies & Galloping Goats
Wednesday, April 19
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Adult Indoor Archery League
Thursday, April 20
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Indoor Rifle Club
Saturday, April 22
HUNTER SAFETY
• 12:00 pm -5:00 pm : Scouts Crossover pack 3645
Sunday, April 23
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Monday, April 24
• 10:00 am : Work day
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : Bouncing Bunnies & Galloping Goats
Tuesday, April 25
• 10:00 am : Work day
Wednesday, April 26
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Adult Indoor Archery League
Thursday, April 27
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Indoor Rifle Club
Sunday, April 30
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Powered by CalendarScript
. cialis online