Harrison Sportsmans Club
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May 2017 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wednesday, May 3
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, May 4
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Sunday, May 7
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Wednesday, May 10
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, May 11
• 10:00 am : Work Days
Sunday, May 14
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Monday, May 15
WORK DAY - CONCRETE CONTRACTOR ON SITE
Tuesday, May 16
WORK DAY - CONCRETE CONTRACTOR ON SITE
• 10:00 am -4:00 pm : Sheriff Qualifications
Wednesday, May 17
• 10:00 am -4:00 pm : Sheriff Qualifications
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, May 18
• 10:00 am -4:00 pm : Sheriff Qualifications
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Sunday, May 21
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Tuesday, May 23
• 10:00 am -4:00 pm : Sheriff Qualifications
Wednesday, May 24
• 10:00 am -4:00 pm : Sheriff Qualifications
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Thursday, May 25
• 10:00 am -4:00 pm : Sheriff Qualifications
• 10:00 am : Work Days
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jr. Rifle Club - Outdoors
Sunday, May 28
• 12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Trap Shoot
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 5 Spot Archery
Wednesday, May 31
• 6:00 pm -8:00 pm : 3D ARCHERY
Powered by CalendarScript
. cialis online